Welcome to XinYuanDong cable co., LTD!
About us
Home > About us > New Far East Cable Co., Ltd.
On-site search
News
Products

New Far East Cable Co., Ltd.

 

    Established in January 1997, New Far East Cable Co., Ltd. is located in Yixing City, the pottery capital in the center of Yangtze Delta Economic Circle with thousands of years' history. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Far East Smarter Energy Co., Ltd. (stock code: 600869). The core business of New Far East Cable Co., Ltd. is wire and cable. 

 

    The company has world advanced production and testing equipment from Germany, France, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom. It is committed to system R&D, design, manufacturing, marketing and service ofcable productsincluding overhead conductor, power cable, electric wire and cable for electric equipment, and special cable, etc. covering 4 main categories, more than 160 varieties and over 18,000 specifications. The products are widely used in almost all the power generation, transmission and power use systems including power grid, power generation, manufacturing enterprises, construction, transportation services and civil use. Its products have won national Certificate for Product Exemption from Quality Surveillance Inspection and are exported to many countries and regions. Since the inception, the company has won the trust of its users with quality products and services.

 

    The company is a National Enterprise of “Contract Commitment and Excellent Credit”, AAA Super Credit Enterprise, National Key High-tech Enterprise and National Enterprise of Customer Satisfaction. The company has passed IS09001 Quality Management System Certification, IS014001 Environmental Management System Certification and OHSAS18001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certification.

 

    In response to opportunities and challenges brought by globalization and information technology, relying on the resource advantages of the listed company, New Far East Cable Co., Ltd. continues to strengthen the market orientation and management, as well as technological innovation, upholds its core value, that is to “be faithful and pragmatic, innovate and create excellence, be harmonious and smart and pursue win-win outcome” to be a modern international enterprise with unique advantages and excellent competitiveness through domestic and international competitions.  

远东控股集团版权所有 备案号:苏ICP备09099908号

地址:江苏宜兴范兴路209号

您好,欢迎来到新远东电缆有限公司!
关于我们
首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
站内搜索
新闻资讯
产品中心

公司简介

   

 

     新远东电缆有限公司前身创办于1985年,地处长三角经济圈中心的千年陶都宜兴市,是远东智慧能源股份有限公司(股票代码:600869)下属的以电线电缆为核心业务的全资子公司。 

    公司拥有来自德国、法国、瑞士、英国等国际领先的生产和检测设备,产品主要致力于架空导线、电力电缆、电气装备用电线电缆、特种电缆等四大类、160多个品种、18000多个规格线缆产品的系统研发、设计、制造、营销与服务。产品广泛应用于电网、发电、制造型企业、建筑、交通服务、民用等几乎所有发电、输电和用电系统,产品获国家产品质量免检证书并远销多个国家和地区。自公司成立以来,凭借优质的产品和服务,深受广大用户的信赖。

    公司是全国重合同守信用企业、AAA特级信用企业、全国重点高新技术企业、全国用户满意企业。公司已取得了ISO9001质量体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、OHSAS18001职业健康安全体系认证。

    面对全球化与信息化的机遇和挑战,公司依托上市公司优势资源,继续强化市场导向和管理、技术创新,秉持“诚信务实、创新创优、和灵共赢”核心价值观,通过国内、国际竞争,发展成为具有独特优势和卓越竞争力的现代化、国际化企业。 

 

Copyright 新远东电缆有限公司.All Rights Reserved. 备案号:苏ICP备17077313号−1http://www.miitbeian.gov.cn

公司地址:江苏宜兴范兴路209号

邮编:214257